How do I delete my Talkspace account?

At Talkspace, we understand the importance of giving our members control over their personal data and the services they sign up for. Whether you're considering to delete your personal data, stop using our services, or close your account, we'll be able to help you out.

If you wish to delete your personal data from our platform, please refer to our article on How can I access, delete, or modify my personal data? It’ll guide you through the process of submitting a request to have your personal data deleted while ensuring compliance with our privacy and state policies.

For our members looking to discontinue Talkspace services, you can easily cancel within your account by following the instructions provided in How do I cancel my subscription/plan?

If you haven't started using Talkspace services and simply want to close your account, please send us a support request once you've logged in to your account. Our support team would be happy to take care of this for you.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request