I only paid once, why am being billed again?

All plans renew automatically unless you decide to cancel via your “My Account” settings beforehand. This is stated when you selected a plan, before you were matched with a therapist.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Articles in this section