Absolutely! Your room is still available to you even after you’ve canceled. You can always log in to Talkspace to view past chats or check out our latest offers.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Articles in this section
- Once I sign up for therapy, will I have the same therapist?
- Do you offer a free trial?
- What happens during the free consultation?
- How do I sign up for therapy?
- Will I choose my therapist myself?
- What is your cancellation policy?
- If I canceled my account, can I come back and get the same therapist?
- How do I re-enroll if I canceled my account a while ago?