How do I re-enroll if I canceled my account?

Re-enrolling could not be more simple! Here's what to do:

  1. Log into Talkspace using your original email & password.
  2. Click into the room you would like to reactivate.
  3. Click on the Resubscribe to Continue Therapy banner at the top of the room.

Re-enrollment Example

From here, you'll be able to choose whether you'd like to continue treatment with your previous provider (if they are available) or if you'd like to start fresh with a new one. Once you've subscribed to a plan, you can get started right away!

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request