How do I re-enroll if I canceled my account a while ago?

  • Just log in to Talkspace using your original email & password
  • Then choose and enter the room you would like to re-activate
  • At the top of the room you should then see a banner that reads "Resubscribe to continue therapy"
  • We will then check to see if you want to continue with your old therapist (if they are available) or if you'd like to start with a new therapist. Once you make your choice and have subscribed to a plan, you can get started right away.
Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request

Articles in this section

See more