What is your cancellation policy?
If you no longer want to continue, you can easily cancel at any time through your account settings. Once you cancel, your account will be marked to not renew. If you cancel before your plan expires, you will still have the remaining time you’ve already paid for.
If I canceled my account, can I come back and get the same therapist?
Absolutely! Your room is still available to you even after you’ve canceled. You can always log in to Talkspace to view past chats or check out our latest offers.
Are there any long-term contracts?
There are no contracts or long-term commitments, but we believe that change happens over time and the best results come about during a long-term relationship with a therapist. Our plans are set to automatically renew each month and can be canceled at any time through your account settings.