• How do I re-enroll if I canceled my account?

    Re-enrolling could not be more simple! Here's what to do:

    1. Log into Talkspace using your original email & password.
    2. Click into the room you would like to reactivate.
    3. Click on the Resubscribe to Continue Therapy banner at the top of the room.

    reenrollment.png

    From here, you'll be able to choose whether you'd like to continue treatment with your previous provider (if they are available) or if you'd like to start fresh with a new one. Once you've subscribed to a plan, you can get started right away!

  • Can I request to work with a previous provider?

    Absolutely! Contact us at support@talkspace.com and, if the provider has availability, we would be happy to help you out with this.  

    Furthermore, your room is still available to you even after you’ve canceled. You can always log in to Talkspace to view past chats or check out our latest offers.