How am I billed?

Your selected billing method will be charged immediately upon checkout, and your subscription will renew based on the recurring cycle you chose when you first signed up.  This renewal charge will happen on the same date of the month.

All plans renew automatically unless you decide to cancel via your Account settings beforehand. This is stated when you selected a plan and before you were matched with a provider.

Here's how you can view your next billing date:

Through the Web
  1. Log into your account at www.talkspace.com.
  2. Click on your username located on the top left corner of the screen.
  3. Under Account, select Manage Subscription.
  4. On the Manage Subscription page, you will find your billing cycle and the next renewal date.
Through the iOS App
  1. Log into your Talkspace iOS app.
  2. Click the gear wheel (gear_wheel.jpg) at the top-right corner of the page.
    • If you are in the chatroom, click on the green arrow (green_arrow.jpg) at the top-left to return to the Rooms page and locate the gear wheel.
  3. Now on the Settings page, scroll down and click Manage Subscription.
  4. On the Manage Subscription page, you will find your billing cycle and the next renewal date.

Here's a reference of how the Manage Subscription page looks:

Managed Subscription Page Example

Learn more about pricing here:

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request